Camp Perry 2008 Copley Family Schedule


There are days untill Camp Perry, and days untill we leave for Camp Perry!

  We will work 06/30/08 (Monday)
  
  Request Days off 07/01/08 to 07/15/08  July 1 to July 15
  
Tuesday   7/01/08 - July 1 -Drive to Canton (leave 9am)
Wednesday 7/02/08 - July 2 - Drive to Canton 
Thursday  7/03/08 - July 3 - Arrive at canton (Girls drive to ROC)
Friday    7/04/08 - July 4 - Canton competition (Girls in ROC)
Saturday  7/05/08 - July 5 - Canton Competition (Girls in ROC)
Sunday    7/06/08 - July 6 - Canton Competition (Girls in ROC)
Monday    7/07/08 - July 7 - SAFS
Tuesday   7/08/08 - July 8 - Practice and Revolver Matches
Wednesday 7/09/08 - July 9 - Warm Up Match
Thursday  7/10/08 - July 10 - 22 Aggregrate
Friday    7/11/08 - July 11 - CF Aggregrate
Saturday  7/12/08 - July 12 - 45 Aggregrate
Sunday    7/13/08 - July 13 - CMP Matches - Girls drive ROC to Camp Perry
Monday    7/14/08 - July 14 - Drive to Phoenix
Tuesday   7/15/08 - July 15 - Arrive in Phoenix
 

Phoenix, AZ to Canton, OH 2070miles (29hours driving)
  • Canton, OH to Camp Perry, OH 128 miles (2 hours)
  • Canton, OH to Rochester, NY 302 miles (6 hours)
  • From:    To: 
    Language: 

    Formatted DirectionsMap